Client Testimonials

Our customers say it best. Committing to each client's satisfaction has become our trademark throughout the generations. Below are some of the letters, photos, emails and customer reviews we've received throughout the years.


TheKnot Best of Weddings 2015 WeddingWire Couples' Choice Award 2014
Read all of our Wedding Jewelry Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more
OneWed Golden Feather Award 2014 Published on New York Weddings Rated on TripAdvisor
As Featured on JuneBug Weddings As Featured on StyleMePretty As Featured on Carats&Cake
 

Dear Adriana,

My wedding band looks brand new thanks to you and your jeweler's skillful repairs. Thank you and him very much for your attention to the wear issues with my ring. I will do all I can to keep my ring looking as beautiful as it does now.

Thank you again for the very professional way in which you resolved my concerns.

Sincerely

Cathy


Hi Enera,

I received the ring last week. Please tell Myles that I absolutely LOVE it!! I keep putting it on at home. I am getting married on July 9 and can't wait to finally wear it out everyday!

Thank you again!!

Giselle


Hello Gabrielle,

Just to let you know that Robin loved the ring, she is thrilled. It is the most beautiful ring that we have ever seen.

THANK YOU!

Jamal


Firenze Jewels,

Thank you for your time spent with Michelle & I. You are very special people with big hearts. We will be back for future purchases.

John


Gabrielle,

I received the earrings. They are both Lovely.

Thank you,

Shakuntala


Ron,

I'm so thrilled with the ring! Thank you so very much! You may always use me as a reference and don't worry I will tell all my friends/family about your talents!

Thx XO,

Maria


Kerri,

Thank you for sharing our special day.

Love,

Marlene & Vicente

Cardenas Wedding


Hi Gabrielle,

I received the necklace yesterday and it is awesome it is everything I had hoped it would be! Thanks for your help and have a great weekend.

Regards,

Chris


Firenze Jewels,

Just received the bracelet, that was quick.

Thanks

Wally


Gabrielle,

I have the ring and it’s FABULOUS! Thank you so very much!

Best

Susie


Dear Ron,

It was a joy to work with you on our engagement and wedding rings! They are beautiful, and we enjoyed every step of the selection process, thanks to your expertise, kindness, warmth and sense of humor. You made a joyous time in our lives even more so, and we are truly grateful to you. Wishing you happy holidays and we will come visit the shop in 2016!

Leslie and Mil's wedding

Warm regards,

Leslie & Mil


Hi Ron,

I just wanted to let you know that the ring is absolutely perfect! I love it! Thank you and please thank Adriana and the jeweler(s) who worked on the ring, for making it perfect. Again, I appreciate all of your effort!

Thanks so much,

Meryl


Hi Myles,

Received the ring today, it looks fantastic. Thanks again for your help and advice, it is very much appreciated.

Thanks again,

Mike


Ron,

I wanted to thank you again for all your help in helping me to put together the perfect ring for my beautiful fiancé Aneliz. I love it and mostly importantly, she loves it! Thank you for your patience, guidance, and knowledge in the process. I am very satisfied with the way I was treated and I will highly recommend you and Firenze Jewels. Below is a picture of Aneliz and I last weekend after I proposed!

Audi and Aneliz engagement ring

Audi


Dear Adriana,

On behalf of my sister, Robin, I want to thank you for making her yellow diamond engagement ring dreams come true! It is truly magnificent and I cannot thank you enough for your wisdom, guidance and generosity. I have also thanked Yui!

I wish you continued success and prosperity.

With gratitude,

Jill


Dear Ron,

Thank you so much for taking good care of Michael & me on our visit almost one month ago. It is incredible how much joy my beautiful eternity band brings me. I know it's just a "thing", but I love it.. it not only represents Michael's heart. It's his parents sweat & life's work and your friendship. You are a touchstone & I am glad we're connected after all these years. Thanks for making a difference.. you deliver the JOY!

Warmly,

Mary


Dear Myles and Colleagues,

I wanted to thank you for the lovely wedding band. It is perfect and we love it. Thank you so much and best wishes for a happy holiday weekend.

Geanne/Keith


Myles and Adriana,

I wanted to thank you once again for your warmth, advice, and unparalleled customer service. I remember being a spectator at your shop when my brother purchased his engagement ring and wedding bands from Firenze in 2013, and I knew he was in good hands. So much so, that I promised Myles that I would be back when the time came for me to propose. Close to two years later I felt as if the time was right, and I knew where I had to go. As you both know, NYC is full of jewelers, and the internet has hundreds of sites that sell rings and diamonds. However, there is only one Firenze, one establishment that has earned my trust and confidence, - so I went straight to Firenze with no second thoughts.

As you may remember when I came back in November I was nervous. I trusted your expertise but my nervousness derived from making my soon to be fiancé happy, and this being a life altering purchase. Myles, you’re an absolute pleasure; your honesty and ability to understand a customer’s needs are what make you the only Jeweler I can work with. I was able to give you characteristics, a budget, and a style, and you provided me with my fiancé’s dream ring. Adriana, you offered me a unique perspective; you helped me build the setting and worked with Myles to make this dream a reality. You all said I look like your Nephew Mikey, but despite not being related; I trust you both and consider you to be family.

Uncle Myles and Aunt Adriana, you helped me make my fiancé the happiest woman alive, and for that I am forever indebted to you. The quality and craftsmanship in her ring is top notch, and she couldn’t be happier. You were able to make a picture and a concept become a reality and I couldn’t ask for more. I hope potential customers appreciate and respect your knowledge and expertise, and I wish you decades of continued success. Your business ethic and customer service is top notch, and I look forward to seeing you when it comes time for our wedding bands. I’ve tried to capture my gratitude in this brief letter, but words cannot express how thankful I am for the staff at Firenze, especially Myles and Adriana.

Sincerely,

Nicholas


Myles & Firenze Team,

Thank you guys for the Holiday card you sent us. It was a wonderful surprise. Drew and I had such as wonderful experience with you guys. Sorry we are so late in sending a card back. A lot has happened since our first visit in July! We got married the week afte rour visit (7/11/14). Our 1st child was conceived Sept. 14. We are having a boy due June 1st. We didn't waste any time - hehe. Everything is going good in Mobile, Alabama. Hope to visit NYC again and of course stop by and see you guys. Hope life is treating you well!

Jordan & Drew & baby Bradley


Dear Myles,

Thank you for the lovely Christmas card -- a wonderful surprise and a fun reminder of our trip to New York to find my engagement ring! Matt and I just got married this November - a beautiful day and a stunning ring set! Thank you once again for your help.

Wishing you a magical Christmas.

Vanessa & Matt

Vanessa and Matt's wedding

Vanessa and Matt's wedding


Hi Gabrielle,

Thank you for that beautiful ring. It was extremely well received and was greatly appreciated.
We have made someone very happy.

Thanks again.

Jeff


Ron,

We appreciate your help in guiding us to select the most beautiful rings to symbolize our love!

Thank you for everything!

Kind Regards,

Chris & Kim

Kim and Chris's wedding


Dear Gabrielle,

Just wanted to let you know that I received my ring today. It is beautiful! Thank you for the great service you provided me.

Best Regards,

Theresa


Dear Myles,

I can't believe I have this beautiful ring on my finger today! I wanted to thank you for running around and making it happen within my crazy timeline of 45 minutes!! Ha Ha..... You really made me feel like my purchase was just as important as the girl next to me spending WAY more money than I was!

It was a lot of fun and I didn't feel like I could stick around long enough to share with you all of my excitement and approval - It's gorgeous and I just Love it. My husband was happy also that he didn't have to bring me to the city on a later date to make the purchase!! He loves it too.

I will be down at another meeting some day and have you help me place a stone on my old setting - which I still want to wear on occasion.

Thanks to your expert team also!!

Sincerely,

Jeannie


Adrianna & Jeff,

Just wanted you to know how very, very, very much I adore the ring Bruce & I got from you on the summer's solstice. It is perfect on several levels. Thank you!

The ring has good significance to me that it came from the lovely family of Bruce.

Thank you for making this occasion for Bruce & I even more special.

Anna


Myles and Kerri,

We absolutely love the ring...Thank you...Thank you...Thank you!!! We've received so many compliments on it already and are sending business your way.

Thank you so much for helping us fulfill this dream.

Very Respectfully,

Christi


Hi Firenze Family,

Success! I proposed on Saturday night and she said yes! And she absolutely loved the ring! See the attached picture. Thank you again and hope to stop in to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Al

Engagement Ring

Proposal in New York


Gabrielle,

Thank you for all your help! She loved the ring and the diamond! ;) When I am in New York next time I will swing by and check out your store. It seems like a great one! Attached are a couple photos of us.

Best,

Kyle

Engagement Ring

Proposal on beach


Hello Gabrielle,

I wanted to let you know that Grey and I received the rings late last week and I could not be more ecstatic!! The engagement ring is absolutely stunning and the compliments I have been receiving are just fabulous!

Thank you so much for taking the time to answer my endless questions. You are so knowledgeable and your expertise was greatly appreciated. I will definitely not hesitate to recommend you and Firenze to others.

Kind regards,

Susan

p.s. I have a attached a picture!

Susan's engagement ring


Firenze Jewels,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you very much for your assistance, creating an engagement ring for me. Ron has been absolutely fantastic to work with and I could not be a more satisfied customer. I will be contacting Ron for all other jewelry purchases going forward. Additionally, I will be more than happy to recommend Ron and Firenze Jewels to others.

Thank you again for everything!

Joe


Enera, got the bracelets! THANK YOU, they are awesome!

Dawn


Dear Kerri & Firenze Team,

Thank you for your professionalism and the spectacular client service offered throughout our wedding planning. You played a key role in making our wedding day so memorable!

Ron & Sarah

Ron & Sarah


Hi Kerri & Firenze!

Here is our bundle of joy! First comes love, then comes engagement ring, then comes wedding ring, then comes Zachary.

Natasha & Phil

Happy New Year


My name is Jon-Pierre Elias and I came into your shop in late October with my father. We were the father and son on holidays from Australia. I would like to personally thank Myles for the absolute class service he provided in assisting me buy, my now fiancé's engagement ring. I proposed on December 22 to her complete surprise.

Myles, you gained my trust very early on and as such your opinion was truly valuable in helping decide which ring to buy. I know if it wasn't for you, I probably wouldn't have bought a ring by now. You are an integral member of the Firenze family!! If it was possible, I would buy all jewellery from your shop. The quality and service is second to none.

I hope to visit New York again soon and I will be sure to drop by and say hi. If you're ever in Australia, please let me know and would love to catch up!

Thanking you once again for the incredible help!!

Jon-Pierre

Engagement Proposal


Received and in LOVE! Thank you. Happy customer!

Ashley


Dear Myles,

Thank you so much for helping us find our engagement ring & wedding bands! We hope you have a wonderful holiday season & happy new year!

Patrick & Katie

Patrick and Katie on their wedding day.


Dear Kerri & Firenze Team:

Thank you for your professionalism and the spectacular client service offered throughout our wedding planning. You played a key role in making our wedding day so memorable.

Ron & Sarah


Dear Myles, Ron, Kerri and the Team:

You are the best. My favorite street in NY is 47th Street and my favorite store on 47th Street is Firenze Jewels.

If you post my letter on your website, I want all readers to know that on a scale of 1 to 100%, I am at 100% in terms of being selective (i.e., as my husband says, "picky"). Whatever I buy must be 100% perfect in my eyes.

You were all so patient and gracious with me as I went through a L.O.N.G. purchase process. My eternity ring is spectacular.

Further, I always need to research the market before making a big purchase. Your website and selection is top notch and I know that your prices are very competitive (I checked carefully online and in the neighboring stores).

Also, my ring did not initially fit me as well as I had hoped and I was very thankful you insisted on tweaking it a few times until it was perfect.

Finally, I also really like your taste -- it's top notch.

D.


I simply want to thank you for being so kind, professional and accommodating. You are a dear person & you represent the finest business in the Diamond District. I have been suffering from very serious health problems, but I promise that someday I shall be going to you for my 10 carat asscher or emerald cut diamond. Thank you for all of you help & I shall keep in touch- after all, sometimes a girl needs a little "bling." Thanks to all of your colleagues as well. Such good people!!!

Gretchen


Dear Myles

So sorry for the delay in writing, but we wanted to thank you so much for your help in selecting my engagement ring. It was something different than what I would have selected, or what Jim would have selected for me, but it was the best choice and has gotten rave reviews!

Thank you again for making a special day even more so!!

Joy & Jim


Dear Gabrielle

Just to let you know that the ring was just delivered to my door and is now sitting on my finger. It is truly gorgeous and I could not be happier.

Thank you so much for everything including organizing the FedEx shipping. Rest assured that I will return!!!

Best regards,

Kerri


Hey Kerri,

I/We had a great experience and would certainly recommend you to friends and family!! Enjoy, and eat a slice of pizza for me. I wish I had that pizza in my home town.

Tom


Hi Gabrielle,

The ring has just arrived and it looks absolutely beautiful! Just in time for our celebration. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Best Regards,

Adrina


If you are an educated buyer and know what type of diamond stone(s) and particular setting you are looking for, the Firenze family and staff are second to none. I made multiple trips to New York, NY and would recommend Firenze to my closest friends. I had an overall excellent experience compared to many other jewelers in the business. I want to thank Gabrielle, Myles and especially thank Kerri Lavine, for their time and my selection and setting came out brilliant, in more ways than one.

I met most of the staff, and Gabrielle's and Kerri's professionalism, expertise and personal care made it an overall enjoyable experience and I want to thank the entire Firenze family. I hope my special lady will be absolutely surprised and delighted. In the future I plan to be back and consider the Firenze family and staff part of my personal extended family.

Mark


Got the ring today! Fits perfect and I LOVE IT!! THANK YOU!!!

Michelle


Hello Myles,

The ring was received yesterday in perfect condition. Thank you again for everything and I will be back in to say hello! Again its a gorgeous ring!!

Neal

diamond engagement ring proposal

diamond engagement ring proposal


Enera,

Thank you for getting the ring to me before our wedding anniversary which is on May 28th. You are my favorite jewelry store in New York!

Gregory


Gabrielle,

Thank you. I just received the items and I appreciate the great service. I am sure we will do business again. Three young adults in my family, marriages soon, and my wife who likes nice things.

Thanks,

Reg


Dear Kerri,

I want to thank you for the assistance to my husband, Michael, in selecting such beautiful stones and settings for the earrings he purchased from you and Firenze. I am very happy with all three!!

The color, quality and size of the emeralds, opals and aquamarines are exquisite and I am so glad my husband found you to get these stones for us. I own a pair of blue sapphire earrings that are treated and they are no real comparison to the color and depth of an untreated stone. I am thrilled beyond words at all three pairs of earrings.

We look forward to meeting you in New York before too long and seeing more of Firenze's offerings. In the meantime, as you suggested, I'll be looking at the website.

Thank you ever so much!

Sharron


Dear Jeff & Kerri,

I wanted to thank both of you for all your help in steering me in a great direction with the selection of my new ring.

It is absolutely gorgeous and the perfect size for me. I shall enjoy my ring for years to come.

Next time I'm in Manhattan, I'll stop by to say hi.

Best regards,

Jeannie


Dear Gabrielle,

Thank you so very much for all you did. The ring was completely beautiful and she absolutely loved it!!

Len


Hi Gabrielle,

Wanted to thank you for connecting me with Myles. He was wonderful....so patient and helpful. I have the ring that I wanted. Spent a little more than expected but received so much more!!! Many thanks to Jeffrey and his staff. So professional and honest. You will be seeing me and my friends for our next purchases.

Best Regards,

Patrizia


Hi Gabrielle and Enera,

I just wanted you to know the ring has arrived safely and it is really elegant; the setting complements the stone beautifully and there is sparkle & fire to spare. I appreciate all the time Gabrielle spent helping to choose the stone and setting and I will report back after Sean proposes next Friday in Paradise Island. I couldn't have done it without you and I couldn't be more pleased with the ring.

Warm Regards

Linda


Dear Ron,

After almost two weeks of anticipation, the yellow diamond ring arrived -- and we couldn't be happier, not only for the way it graces Kathy's finger and has wowed our friends, but for how it represents what we feel for each other. We're writing to thank you for all your efforts, your professionalism and good humor throughout. From our shopping experience to the finished product, we had a wonderful experience because of you. If anyone asks us where we got such a gorgeous ring, we'll give them your name.

Regards

James & Kathy


Hi,

I LOVE my necklace. Cannot wait to come in for some matching earrings. Have a wonderful day!

Regards

Nancy


We would like to say a massive thank-you to all at Firenze Jewels...especially Myles who looked after us. We would definitely recommend Firenze Jewels...beautiful diamonds, great service and a pleasure to deal with.

Ciaran


Enera & Gabrielle,

Thank you so much for the support. I did receive my shipment this morning and it is gorgeous. Thanks again and Happy New Year!

Cheers,

Chris


Hi Ron,

I know it's been a while. I just wanted to thank you for all your help getting the ring to me in time so I could propose by Thanksgiving. It was really nice for us to be able to share it with family she doesn't often see. I also want to thank you for your expert help picking out the ring. I was a little nervous that it wouldn't be what I was hoping since I wasn't able to see the stone in the actual setting. It was everything I had expected and then some. She was blown away.

Thanks again,

Andrew


Kerri,

I told Jack I was very amiss not emailing you on Friday. I have simply been too busy looking at my ring!!! I Love it. Thanks to you, Jack can't quit talking about how much fun he had. The experience of buying it will always be very special to us. Thank you sooo much. Hope our son Craig has a reason to come visit you. We wouldn't let him go any place else.

Many thanks,

Val


Dear Kerri,

Happy Holidays to you and your family & friends at Firenze Jewels. We received your beautiful holiday card - thank you for thinking of us during this busy time of year.

Carly & I were recently engaged and we will get married May 31, 2014. You and your colleagues did such a beautiful job on the engagement ring that we would like to come back for our wedding bands.

Have a safe and happy holiday and we will see you in the New Year!

Matt & Carly


Hi Gabrielle and Enera,

Just got back to Japan from my visit to the states. My sister gave me the ring you sent her and it is beautiful. Thank you very much, I'm going to enjoy wearing it.

Sincerely,

Reiko


Dear Kerri,

I have been to New York City several times on business alone without my wife, and have walked through the Diamond District a number of times dreaming of the moment when I could take Debi to look for a ring to substitute her old, tired, and very inexpensive (we were only 19 and poor!) wedding band. This weekend was magical as we strolled into your shop (literally the only one we stopped at!) and were met by you, the angel sent to us for this special occasion. When you discovered quickly that I have been out of the 'buying diamonds for my wife loop' for the past 33 years, you graciously directed us to several choices that would 'fit the bill'. While it was a bit of a stretch beyond what I was thinking when I woke up that morning, I quickly began to realize that nothing was too expensive for the wonderful woman God sent into my life some 35 years ago. Like so many strong women, she has endured pains, hardships and disappointments throughout the years, but has always 'been there' for me and our kids. Thank you, Kerri for your exceptional service and kindness to us. A delightful lunch and their famous Frrrozen Hot Chocolate at Serendipity 3; the amazing new Broadway hit Newsies, and visit to Firenze Jewels made it a day we will never forget! Thank you again.

With warm regards,

Ron


Hi Jeff,

My wife Shelna and I were in earlier this week and purchased the 18k white gold and diamond band. I just wanted to follow-up and thank-you again for your kind service in helping us out and let you know how happy my wife is with the ring. We kind of wandered into the diamond district without doing any research beforehand. After doing a little after the fact, I noticed your reputation was indeed consistent with your impeccable professionalism with us.

Thanks again,

Bruce
Associate Dean


Thank you all for making my engagement a wonderful experience with your incredible patience and customer service in assisting me with getting my fiancee the perfect ring and making our day so wonderful. Kerri you made this experience very meaningful and heart felt thank you so much.

Very Respectfully

Edward


Hi Enera,

I received the ring today and it's more beautiful than I imagined. The picture definitely does not do it justice!

Amy


Hello Enera,

Just wanted to let you know that FedEx delivered the ring today. It is beautiful and I love it. Thank you very much.

Sincerely,

Reiko


Dear Kerri and the whole Firenze Team,

We can't thank you enough for being such a vital part(and big help!) of our 'wedding process'. Your patience, expertise and kindness are second to none and we wanted you to know how much we appreciated everything you have done for us!

We look forward to having you help us with many more of life's celebrations!

Love always,

John and Sylvia

Diamond Wedding Bands and Diamond Earrings


I just wanted to let you know that I got my ring today. It is much more beautiful than I thought it was going to be! Thank you so much!!!! I just love it!!!! My husband thinks it is very beautiful too. Now I’ll have to keep up with the manicures.

Thanks again to all!

Kay


Engagement Proposal in Paris France


Ms. Kerri!!!!!

I cannot thank you enough for all you did to help us find my perfect 10 year anniversary gift! David and I SO enjoyed meeting you, and truly appreciated your help with first looking for a larger diamond, and then deciding to shop for a new setting to commemorate our ten year anniversary. My new ring is friggin' awesome, and I LOVE it! My wedding band looks gorgeous too - all buffed and polished!! I cannot stop staring at my hand! It's like being engaged for the first time all over again. I'm giddy over it. We never expected to walk away with anything that morning we walked into your shop, and we are so glad we did. You made it such an enjoyable experience, and we truly enjoyed meeting you. The next time we are in the city we will stop in. maybe for our 15 or 20th we'll go for that 2+ carat cushion cut!!!

I have already referred you to my sister so hopefully she will be contacting you in the future as well.

Thanks again, I LOVE it!

Cathy & Dave


Gabrielle,

The ring is really amazing. My soon to be fiance is going to go crazy when she sees it. Thanks a lot.

Scott


Dear Firenze Jewels Family,

I had a very good experience shopping with you. Kerri and Myles are so nice and helped me with all my questions. I am glad I decided to buy the engagement ring with you. Thank you so much for this perfect service. If you shop at Diamond Row = Shop at Firenze Jewels! You can trust them and the prices are more than fair.

Again, thank you very much and all the best for the new year.

Bruno


I received the ring and when I saw it all I could think "wow". It's absolutely stunning. Thank you.

Joe


Gabrielle,

I received my ring on Friday and just wanted to say thank you for your help with placing the order. I absolutely love the ring. It's even more beautiful than in the picture. Thanks, again, for your help and I look forward to working with you again!

Merry Christmas!

Maegan


Gabrielle,

I just can't thank you enough, you truly went that extra mile for me. All the very best to you and your team.

Jackie


Hi Gabrielle,

I received the sapphire ring yesterday. It is a beautiful ring and I am very happy with my purchase. It will be a wonderful present for my mom. Thank you again for everything and have a great week!

Best regards,

Frank


Hi Gabrielle,

Thank you for everything. It was really great working with you and Kerri. The highest compliment is the referral of friends and family as I was reffered, and I will do the same. The ring is beautiful and Kerri took her time to educate me on the different stones I was looking at.

Thank you again. Best regards,

Mike


Dear Friend Ron,

If diamonds are a girl's best friend, I think that makes you a part of the family! I never tire of any of the pieces acquired from you. I hope you know how much Rick and I appreciate the time you take to work with us to find the perfect treasure on every visit. Our very best wishes to you and your family and to all of your charming colleagues at Firenze.

Thanks again,

Nancy


Dear Enera,

I got the earrings today and they are absolutely gorgeous. Thanks so much.

Fari


I just wanted to send a message to you to say thank you for the excellent service that we received at your store today.I took my soon to be fiancé there for an engagement ring and we were so happy with the outcome. Thanks again and we will recommend you to all our friends.

Paul


Kerri,

As I mentioned to you in person, Carolyn LOVES the ring. I've attached the picture you requested!

Thanks,

Asher

Engagement Proposal at Central Park New York


I just got it today, looks great.

Also thank Gabrielle for me for her assistance with the purchase. Thank you!


Hi Gabrielle:

I received the ring this morning and it is just beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my mom this weekend. Thank you again for your assistance and have a nice weekend.

Best Regards,

Frank


Hi Gabrielle,

I just wanted to say thank you for all of your help. My fiance absolutely loves the ring. Everyone is blown away by how amazing the ring is. As of right now my fiance and I are planning our wedding in March 2013. I will be in touch with you to have a matching wedding band created. Looking forward to working with you and Firenze again. Take care.

Best Regards,

Mike


Kerri,

Thank you for making our experience so enjoyable. Your help permitted us to focus on each other on our big day.

Sincerely,

Mark & Michelle

Mark & Michelle's Wedding

Mark & Michelle's Wedding Bands


Hi Gabrielle,

Just wanted to say that the earrings r gorgeous! Thank you so much. Will be wearing to a special event this weekend!

Thanks again and happy 4th of July!

Allison


Dear Kerri & Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for my beautiful necklace. It arrived yesterday morning and I keep taking it out of the safe to look at it!

Sincerely,

Carolyn


Hi Kerri,

Just want to let you know I received the ring and everything went very well. The ring is beautiful! Thank you for your help during this process.

Kind regards,

Steve


Enera & Kerri

Thank you for all of the help and ensuring that the ring made it to me this morning. It looks amazing, and I know she will Love it.

Aaron


Earrings are fabulous ! Love them! Thank you so so much! You also have been so helpful and I appreciate it so much!

Oksana


Hi,

I just wanted to let you know the beautiful ring arrived today! I just love it!!!!!! This ring is so much more beautiful in person.

Thank you so much! :-)

Have a great day!

Missy


Hi Gabrielle,

The piece arrived today and I am pleased with it. Thank you for working with me and helping to make a special memory for our anniversary.

Best wishes,

Terry


Thank you so much for all your help! The ring is amazing! So beautiful and stunning! We will be a repeat customer.

Thanks,

Allyson and Vince


My new fiance bought my ring from you about 3 weeks ago. I LOVE my ring.!! He did a good job picking out the stone ( i got a solitaire) and he loved your service

Thank you!

Claudia


Hello Gabrielle,

Today we received the men's ring we ordered and tried it on. It looks beautiful and is the perfect symbol of our love! Thank you so much for your services.

Cheers,

Marnix


Hi Gabrielle,

Thank you so much! We had such a wonderful experience on Saturday! Kerri is awesome! I CANNOT wait to wear the ring. Great! I'm planning on sending a thank you card, but definitely wanted to let her know we are thrilled!

Thanks!!!!

Nancy


Thanks Gabrielle,

I received the certificate today. We are thrilled with our purchase! Thanks for all your assistance and also to Ron for helping us choose a beautiful diamond!

Regards,

Mechelle


Gabrielle,

Sorry not to send this sooner...the earrings are absolutely stunning, as beautiful as all my other Firenze treasures. I call these my "survival" earrings since they were my gift to myself to celebrate two anniversaries in my life - 25 years of marriage and 20 years at my job. Each can sometimes be a matter of survival!

Cheers,

Rosemarie


Hello Gabrielle,

I received my wedding band yesterday. It is absolutely beautiful.

Thank you so much for the flawless transaction.

Janin


You're the best!

Thank you!

Yannick


Hello Gabrielle,

I just wanted to say thank you for your help with ordering my second wedding band from Natalie K. It is absolutely stunning with the engagement set and I am so glad I found out about Firenze Jewelers. Myles who helped me with the purchase of the engagement setting/band and yourself are such a pleasure to deal with. When my husband and I came up to have the diamond mounted into the setting it was pretty cool to watch it being done in front of us. I can't say enough great things about your business.

Warm Regards,

Deborah


Today I visited on west 47th with my future Mother-In-Law, Darlene. I wanted to thank you for the service you both provided. You were the 4th place we had visited and an absolute breath of fresh air, much appreciated.

I will be in touch.

Respectfully,

Mike


To all at Firenze Jewels,

I received my ring today and it is SO much more beautiful than I expected! The picture does not do it justice. I want to thank you all for the most amazing service....from the prompt and efficient delivery, to the price, and the communication!! I cannot thank you enough for making my engagement ring so special. I cannot wait till a year passes and I am able to purchase a complimenting eternity ring from none other than yourselves. If my husband even considers an alternative jewelers I believe it would be grounds for a divorce!!!

A million thank you's!

Mena


Enera,

I love the earrings. They just arrived and I felt like a child opening her first Christmas present. Each layer was another surprise! They are just what I hoped they would be...very delicate but totally present on the ear.

Thank you so much for the wonderful service.

Lynne


Hi again. My wife loves the ring. She said it was beautiful and simple, but elegant...I will contact you folks again when I buy her diamond earrings!

Best

M.


Enera,

My wife, Cheri, opened her birthday present this morning and she was absolutely overwhelmed with the necklace! It looks stunning on her and she will wear it this evening to the annual Museum of Fine Arts Gala. Thank you and Firenze Jewels for your assistance in making this a very special birthday for my wife. You may certainly feel free to include this email in your list of testimonials.

Best regards,

Andy


Jeff,

Thank you for taking such good care of Leslie and me. It was truly a pleasure purchasing our wedding bands from you.

Thank you!

John


Dear Gabrielle,

David and I came in today to make the final payment on the ring. It is SO BEAUTIFUL! I could not be happier! I can't wait to wear it. It's GORGEOUS! Can you please tell me the full names of your staff members? I want to send a thank you note and be sure to recommend all of you. I know Myles'name. But I believe it was a Mother and Grandmother who helped us today who were so lovely and made the experience that much better. I would greatly appreciate it!

Thanks again and I'm sure we will speak again!

Sincerely,

Elena


Gabrielle,

I wanted to let you know you know I received the package this morning. The ring is beautiful, and I could not be more happy with the end product. I thank you for your patience and assistance with this special purchase, and will be in touch in the future as more special purchases arise. Wonderful service!

Many thanks,

Walker


Gabrielle,

Yesterday I received the earring you ordered to replace the one I lost last April. It is a perfect match, and I am so pleased that I did not need to order the pair. Thank you so much for your help with the order.

Have a wonderful summer.

Regards,

Anne


Hi Gabrielle,

I thought I would just drop you a note to say a big thank-you to your family whom we met and were so helpful and gracious to my husband and me when we came to pick up the Simon G pendant you were holding for us. I am only sorry that you were not there the day we came in so I could thank you in person for all your help. We enjoyed our visit to your shop and it was a pleasant break from all those others who practically chase you down the street to get you into their shops. My husband also surprised me with a Simon G tri-colour diamond ring as well as the pendant!! I love them both and get a lot of comments about how beautiful and unusual the pieces are. I guess next year I will have to come to visit you and get the Simon G bracelet that is on my wish list! We did visit another couple of shops and didn't get anywhere near the excellent service we experienced at Firenze Jewels. We will be back!!!

Kindest regards to you and your family,

Sylvia and Ron


Hi Enera,

Thank you for confirming shipment. I can't wait to see it! You and Gabrielle have been helpful, informative and responsive during the entire process. It was a pleasure purchasing from Firenze!

Take care,

Christian


Jeff and Ron,

Thanks for all your help yesterday. The ring was a big hit, Jacquie is very happy. I'm sure you know the saying; " a happy wife is a happy life". It's always great to see your smiling faces. Thanks again.

Michael


I received my ring in the mail the other day and it's absolutely gorgeous. It's everything I expected and more. Please thank Gabrielle for all of her assistance.

Jill


Gabrielle,

Thank you for your help, you have been great. I hope that your company values you as an employee, your one on one customer service detered me from taking my business elsewhere.

Thanks again.

Joshua


Hi Gabrielle

Just to let you know that the necklace arrived safe and sound today. I can not believe how quickly it came. I got an email on Monday to say that it had been despatched and I imagined that perhaps it could take a week or so to get here. The packaging was absolutely fantastic and I am really delighted with my purchase and your excellent service. I will most definitley do business with Firenze Jewels again...First class service indeed.

Once again thanks - my daughter will be delighted with her birthday present.

Gail


Just a final note - to say that I received the necklace last week and it's beautiful! My daughter's birthday is 5 February and I can't wait to give it to her!

Thanks so much for all your help,

Kind regards,

Elaine


I just wanted to thank you personally for your time and your helpfulness with this. If you have a supervisor or manager that I could speak with I'd greatly appreciate it. And, of course, please feel free to send this email their way as well so they can see how your customer service has excelled throughout the entire line of communication. As you can see from my fiance's last email we have been looking at alternatives and I did want to share with you that my decision to do business with your company is in no small part because of your customer service. Thank you very much and I look forward to future business with you and your company.

Peter


I just wanted to thank you for your help and the quick shipment!

Lily


Dear Gabrielle

I want to thank you for the good service your gave my friend when she was at your store, and i would like to tell you that i loved the rings. I am very satisfied, many thanks for you Gabrielle..

Best regards,

Doris


To Whom it May Concern:

I would like to express my gratitude to Gabrielle, for her outstanding customer service. She answered many of questions in a prompt manner and was so very patient. Thank you so much for all your help, it is greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,

Hailey


Hi Gabrielle,

Just wanted to take a moment and thank you for all your help with the necklace earlier this month, it went over extremely well. Here's just a little sample of an email I got last night...

"I just got out of the bathroom after staring at my neck for about 20 minutes straight... I can't even explain how much I love the necklace. It's beyond anything I could have ever asked for, it's so beautiful. Every detail about it is beautiful, like it was made exactly for me."

There's a better than good possibility that I will be purchasing this girl more jewelry in the years to come, and Firenze will be the first place I look to buy.

Thanks again, hope you had a nice holiday.

Josh


I simply have to tell you what a great time I had browsing your website. The clarity of the diamonds and individual setting is breathtaking. The variety is generous, and I was happy to see other precious/ semiprecious stones complementing the diamonds. I most definitly plan on checking out some items in person next time I'm in New York. Whoever designed your website did a great job, its user friendly and makes it easy to search individual pieces.

Thank You,

Shazia


Hi Gabrielle,

I think the bracelet is absolutely stunning, my wife will love it. It is our wedding anniversary...we are going to Mexico...for three weeks for a friends wedding and it is our anniversary while we are there! So this bracelet will be a wonderful surprise. Thank you for being so professional from start to finish in selling the bracelet. It has been a pleasure to do business with you and your company. I will let you know when I receive the new appraisal.

Kind Regards

Steven


Kerri

I just wanted to thank you again for helping me and my fiancée pick out an engagement ring. It came out looking perfect!!! She is completely in love with it and I will recommend your store to anyone that is looking for a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Thanks

Jason


I got the necklace and it is perfect! Thanks for your help.

Calee


Hi Gabrielle,

I received my ring yesterday...and I have to tell you how overwhelmed I was...it is absolutely beautiful.The fit is great and it looks awesome on my hand. It is perfect!! I want to thank you for all your help in my ordering of this. Now my boyfriend has to work on putting a diamond in it! I will highly recommend Firenze Jewels to my friends.

Thank you so much and take care.

Linda


Wow, thank you Enera. Shopping at Firenze Jewels is great - your jewelry and your service absolutely sparkle! I can't wait to see my necklace.

Happy Holidays,

Rosemarie


Dear Myles,

I just want to thank you so much for your help in the selection of the perfect diamond and setting for my wife. Her engagement ring that was stolen earlier this year was very beautiful and one of a kind. To replace it was a tall order. And for me to select the perfect diamond over the internet was just as tough without actually looking at it. However, you took the time to scan and email me many GIA certifications of the diamonds I selected. In the end you helped me to find the perfect one. And you were right. This ring is GORGEOUS! The diamond shines clearly and the arrows are distinct. Thank you and Firenze Jewels again for the first-class service!

Best Regards,

Will T.


Dear Myles,

Received the finished ring this morning. Magnificent! Sue will definetly be overwhelmed! Thank you and Gabrille for all of your help over the past few months.

Best wishes,

Dennis


Hi Gabrielle,

I just wanted to send you a quick email to say a big thank you to you and your team. We met Ron and as you said we really did enjoy working with him and everything went to plan. Alison is over the moon with the ring and we are both delighted with the service we received. Please pass on a personal thank you to Ron. We will be sure to recommend Firenze Jewels as the place to buy diamonds!!

Kind Regards,

Kevin


Gabrielle,

Thanks again for all your help, superior service and pricing

Doug


Hi Gabrielle,

Was notified today that the package was through customs here in the UK, and arranged for delivery on Monday (when I'll be back home). All I can say is that was FAST!! Thankyou. My wife's birthday is on the 8th June and I never thought for one minute that I'd would have the ring in time.

You are a star!

Regards

Richard


Gabrielle,

The ring came and it's beautiful. Thanks for all your help.

M. Lant


Thank you Gabrielle...you have made this entire experience very easy! :) I know Lauren will just adore the ring.

Thanks again for all the help!

John


Hi Gabrielle,

I just wanted to let you know that Ryan surprised me with my ring today and it is AMAZING!!!! I love it!! Thank you so much for all of your help and for the FANTASTIC price. You guys defiantly have our business in the future!!

Heather


Hi Gabrielle,

I ordered these earrings to replace a pair that I had purchased only a few months ago from a discount online retailer. The other earrings were pretty but the closure mechanism loosened in less than 6 months and I lost one earring last week. When I took off the remaining earring, I looked closely and saw that one of the stones had already fallen out! A month ago I purchased the most awesome journey pendant from you (actually birthday gift from my husband - my favorite gifts are the ones I pick myself). The quality of the diamonds and the setting are outstanding, almost indescribable, so when I lost my cheap earring, I knew I could never go back to the original retailer. I chose to spend a little more to purchase from you and get earrings of true quality. Regarding my journey necklace, I wear it all the time and have received so many compliments in the last month - the diamonds are just exquisite and sparkle like stars in our brilliant Colorado sunshine - I couldn't be happier. Thanks again.

Rosemarie


Miss Gabrielle,

The ring arrived last week and it is beautiful. I had intended to and should have written to you earlier to tell you, but time slipped away. I apologize, there's no excuse for rude behavior like that. I truly enjoyed the process of buying the ring from you. You were a delight to work with and patiently answered all my questions. This afternoon I asked my girlfriends 12 year old twins for permission to marry their mother. They gave it and were very excited to do so. If all goes well this time next week I'll be engaged.

Thanks again and I wish you well in all life's endeavors,

Scott


I just wanted to tell you I'm truly blown away with my ring. It is everything I could have hoped for and then some! I mounted a 1.49 diamond in it last week and also got a band to go with it. It is breath taking!Women look at my hand all the time. I know I also received a deal of a life time. Thank you to you and your staff. The detail on this ring is impicable.

Thanks again for helping me!

Kind Regards,

Rebecca


Dear Jeff,

True to your word, I just received my new ring today and it is absolutely beautiful. I've been wanting to have the circle of diamonds completely around the band for the longest time and am so glad I have finally gotten around to it.

I wish I had an opportunity to be in Manhattan more often, and when I am I'll stop in to see you. I am very glad though, that we're able to shop long distance.

Stay well, best regards to you and your family.

Jeannie


Firenze Jewels,

The necklace arrived Tuesday - my husband gave it to me yesterday. It is exquisite, breath taking, dazzling, so much more beautiful in real life than the photos online. And your customer service is incredible - I faxed you the credit card authorization Monday at noon, the package arrived Tues early afternoon - WOW! This is my second special purchase from you - I'll be back again!

Thank you so very much,

Rosemarie


Hello,

Just wanted to let you know that I received my Chad Allison diamond and ruby ring yesterday and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! I will certainly check your website regularly for more jewelry. Thanks for letting me make payments, because that helps make it possible to afford such jewelry.

Thanks again,

Joy


You are certainly welcome for the positive feedback. I truly appreciate all your help, and all you have provided for myself and my fiancee. We were recently at the diamond district this past weekend, and did in fact see your store, however by the time we got there you were closed. We are interested in purchasing another wedding band identical to the one we already have purchased. We both absolutely adore the rings... Thank you again for all of your help. Your name and business has been an will continue to be passed along to all my friends, co-workers and relatives for future business.

Sincerely,

L. N.

JaNay


Hi Gabrielle,

I received the ring, it is gorgeous. Today i mounted the stone and it looks absolutely amazing! A very profession job to say the least. I would be happy to work w/ u again.

Thank you very much.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Natalia


Dear Gabrielle (& Myles),

I think it's very possible that I have the most unique and stunning diamond engagement ring in all of New England. Ben and I were overwhelmed when my ring arrived and we opened the blue velvet box and saw my ring for the first time. Thank you Gabrielle for your assistance in helping me pick the perfect ring, then finding the perfect diamond for it. To say the ring has brilliance, is an understatement. The ring seems to demand attention. Since getting it, I can't tell you how many times, when I'm out, that I look up and find someone staring at it. Then they can't help themselves but to come over and ask about it. I've had a number of people ask if it's a family heirloom.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,

Linda & Ben


Gabrielle,

I have a friend who is getting married soon and I am already forcing him to come up there when the time comes. Would you believe, that not only was your service and staff outstanding in every way, but when taken to the "Mall Jewelers" this ring appraised for twice to two and half times what I paid for it? And those were the prices they would have charged me in those stores! Not one of the jewlery stores I went to even had the quality of diamond I have--that Emily has! And these were three of the very popular name brand retailers. Rather than take advantage of me coming up to the big city and not knowing a soul, you and your father brought me into your store and treated me like family. You educated me, and you gave me the best deal I could ever have hope to have gotten. When people ask me, "Was it worth the trip to New York?" I say "Going to Firenze in itself paid for half of my honeymoon, and my fiancee thinks my taste in diamonds in unsurpassed." You all made that possible. I am thrilled, and most important of all, Emily is in love with this ring, not just the stone, but your expert handling of the whole ensemble. She starred at it for hours last night (she got it early I was so proud!). She said "Now this is the kind of ring you can say you love without having to cry about it when you are alone." Thank you, thank you, thank you. If you or any one there is ever in Virginia or D.C., please contact me, I would love to take you all to dinner.

Very best regards,

Brian, an engaged man thanks to Firenze


Hi Gabrielle

I am sorry I have not had a chance to let you know that I received my ring one day earlier than we had estimated. I was stunned when I opened the box. It is larger and more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. You were right, it really is lovely. The stone is flawless and the color exquisite. Thank you so much for working with me and dealing with all my angst about this but mostly thank you for offering me a price that was better than anyone else could offer. I will absolutely do business with you in the future. Thanks!

Vivian


Gabrielle,

We recievied the ring and it is absolutely perfect. Thank you!

Daniel


Good Morning,

I just have to tell you how wonderful your SS golden pearl and diamond earrings are that I ordered for Xmas! I had searched all over the Boston MA area for earrings to go with a SS golden pearl necklace and could find nothing. I then ordered the earrings(#4770) and was overjoyed that they were in fact soooooo fabulous. I can hardly wait to come to your showroom the next time I am in NYC!!!!!!

Thank you so much and a Happy New Year to you all,

Becky


Hi Gabrielle,

I received the ring and I was thrilled! The ring looks amazing. I wish now I had taken a "before" picture, because the "after" is SO incredible. When my sister-in-law saw it she was blown away at what a beautiful job you did. We gave it to my mother and we all cried! She said it looks better now than it ever did!

Thank you, thank you.

Linda


Hi Gabrielle

It just arrived today. Thanks so much I'm very pleased with the fire, cut and setting. I will definitely be coming back to you for my next jewelry purchase.

In the meantime, Happy Holidays and best wishes for a blessed New Year!

Cecilia


This is a comment to Kerri and Mr.Levin and everyone at the store when Tom got on his knee and gave me my diamond. I am still so excited and I posted a picture on my facebook profile. You were wonderful to us and we will definitely be back again.

Thank you for your service and kindness.

Monica


Dear Jeff & Adrianna,

Two years ago I bought my wedding ring from you. It was such a pleasant experience. I promised to write about it in my next book which I did. See page 270.

Thank you for a beautiful memory.

All the best,
Susan


Firenze Jewels,

2 years ago my husband and I visited Firenze Jewels and purchased an AMAZING ring to reset our engagement ring for our 10 year anniversary. Myles was wonderfully knowledgeable and very helpful. 2 weeks ago we came back to design a mother's ring. We hadn't been in the store in 2 years. We walked around the corner, Myles looked up and said "I know you" he remembered not only where we live but also the ages of our children, then ended with "and you love rose gold". That is amazing customer service, that and your beautiful pieces are why we came back to Firenze Jewels! Thank you Myles for helping us find our beautiful pieces!

Carrie


Firenze Jewels,

On behalf of Vince and myself, once again I would like to say "Thank you for all your help in the purchase of our engagement ring". The quality of the engagement ring is amazing and the customer service was exceptional. You are a very honest, timely and cooperative Jeweler to have done business with and we appreciate your company. And I receive plenty of compliments on the ring! Please feel free to post this feedback on your website.

Sincerely,
Allyson


Dear Kerri,

I want to thank you for your time, it was a pleasure meeting you and Jeff. Christine said she had fun chatting with you while she waited for me.

If there is anything we can do for you or Jeff, please do not hesitate to call on us.

My Best,
Randy


Jeff,

It has truly been a pleasure working with you. Everyone has been incredibly gracious.

Many thanks,
Bob


Dear Adriana and Jeff,

Marc and I want to thank you for the extra special treatment you gave us while we were in your store. We came expecting to look and “maybe” buy a ring, and what we left with was a spectacular diamond ring and band set.

Kerri was wonderful. She seemed to be able to read our minds as she quickly put together a setting that lit up both our eyes. How often does the man’s eyes light up as much or more than the woman’s at the beauty of the diamond?

You really went beyond the call by having the ring for us at dinner Saturday night. I was thrilled to be able to wear it and show it off, and Marc was proud as he could be.

You two are very special people and we are so glad Cindy gave us the chance to meet you and work with you in such a beautiful and memorable way.

Love,
Ellen & Marc


Dear Ron,

I love my ring. Thank you for making it happen – also your lovely, gracious note. My daughter said, “Mom you have to will it to me! That is the ring I wanted!” I have worn it almost every day. I still wear my gold/diamond hoops daily. I will be back when another jewelry purchase “calls.” Thank you, Ron.

With heartfelt appreciation,
Paula.


Dear Perla,

Thank you for thoughtful attention to every detail in the purchase of my lovely Hidalgo black and gold band. The guards are a perfect compliment, and folks usually mention my unique ring ensemble. I feel special wearing your/my jewelry.

Sincerely,
Betty


Dear Jeff,

Just wanted to send a note to thank you for the wonderful job you and your staff did on my emerald ring. It is truly stunning and is full of meaning as my dad told you. Every time I work with you, you know exactly what I am thinking of! Thanks again, and hope to see you soon.

Warm regards,
Cristina


Jeff & Staff,

I just would like to extend many thanks to you and your lovely staff for helping me & Rick pick out the most beautiful ring I have ever seen!! It was such a pleasure to deal with you, and I want to tell you how much I do appreciate everything you did.

Sincerely,
Florence


Kerri,

I can’t thank you enough for assisting me in the ring process. Your opinion and knowledge meant a lot to me. You are an awesome woman and I am very appreciative to have went through this with you. Hope all is well.

Many blessings,
Yaasmin


Dear Jeff,

Let me apologize for taking so long to do this. I want to thank you for the pearl earrings you sent home with my mom for one. That was quite unexpected. Also, thank you for helping her select that great bracelet.

I know she enjoyed seeing you and always looks forward to it when she is in New York. She tells me of your great family.

Thanks,
Allison


Dear Jeff,

The diamond studs are beautiful. You were right - the size is perfect for a 16 year old!

Thanks again,
Carla


Dear Jeff and Adriana,

I am thrilled with my ring - which I have worn several times already - and the "embellished" Leo Pizzo necklace. My first chance to wear that will be - appropriately - Glenn's wedding. Phyllis said she can't wait to see it, and I can't wait to wear it.

Thank you for your kindness - hope your Las Vegas show is great.
Warm regards,
Ellen


Dear Friends at Firenze Jewels,

Thank you so much for the great outfit for Leander. It's so cute and the colors are wonderful with his blond hair. It was so thoughtful of you to send us a gift at this happy time.

I also wanted to thank you for steering John so well when he bought my rings. I adore them and appreciate your helping him in all the ways you did.

Thank you again for everything. See you soon.
Best wishes,
Lain


Dear Perla,

Just a quick note to thank you for helping me with the purchase of the baby carriage pendant. I know I was probably a pain in the neck, but that's me. I haven't given it to my wife yet, but I know she'll love it.

Thanks again,
Tom


Dear Jeff and Adriana,

Leslie and I just wanted to let you both know how excited we are about the ring! Thank you so much for taking the entire afternoon to help us find the perfect ring and diamond. You guys are great! It felt so comfortable to see you and get help from a real expert. As I mentioned, I always knew it was the right thing to do. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Jason & Leslie


Kerri and Ron,

Thank you both so much for your help (and patience) in working with me. I can't wait to get my ring! I look forward to working with you again. Happy holidays to all of you!

Bette


Dear Jeff and Adriana,

Please accept my greatest thanks for taking the time this past Friday to fix my engagement ring and adjust the size. It feels much better now that the guards have been added. I can't wait to see the matching band, and I'm looking forward to working with you when we purchase Howie's band.

Sincerely,
Amber


Dear Jeff and Adriana,

Thank you very much for making Amber's wedding band and engagement ring. We were married on May 6th and had an incredible day. I graduated from Rochester and will be studying radiology in Pittsburgh. I hope to continue to keep in touch with Mike. Thank you again for everything. Take care.

Sincerely,
Howard & Amber


Dear Kerri,

What a fabulous necklace! And what a phenomenal surprise - it just made the most perfect day that much more perfect! Thanks so much for all your help! We'll bring pictures as soon as we get them. The wedding was picture perfect! See you soon.

Love,
Freda


Gabrielle,

I just wanted to thank you for the great transaction and ring(Product #469) for our 10th anniversary. My wife loved it, and her heirloom family diamond looks incredible in the setting. It was a perfect gift for a great woman.

That ring, with your patience and help, gave me a red cape with an "S" on the back for the anniversary. Thank you very much and I will recommend Firenze and you to my friends in NC!

Regards,
Ken


To the owners of Firenze Jewels Inc,

I just wanted to say "Thank You" to Gabrielle and Myles for the outstanding job that they did on my engagement ring! It looks great! My transaction went smooth and it was very easy. I was worried about doing everything online, but after talking a couple of times with Gabrielle and seeing how fast she responded to my questions and concerns, my worries went away. The thing I appreciated the most was her quick responses and her kindness. It meant a lot to ask a question one day and to know that a response would be there the next day, if not that same day.

Again, please extend my thanks to Gabrielle and Myles for the excellent service that I received from them! They did a great job handling my order online!


Gabrielle,

Just wanted to let you know I got my ring this am and it is absolutely stunning!!!! Wanted to thank you for everthing as well. You have been awesome and the service impeccable. My thanks to everyone at Firenze Jewels for everything-you guys rock!

When ever anyone asks-and they will!-I'll be sure to tell them where it came from as well as give you guys my highest recommendation!!

Regards,
Laurie


Dear Myles

I wanted to let you know the "Diamonds by the Yard" necklace arrived this evening via UPS, and is exquisite. I never expected it to be here this soon as you had said it was out of stock and it would be late January before delivery. I am thrilled with it, and with your company. No wonder Angus and David adore your store! My daughter and I had such fun perusing your web site when she was here (with her new exquisite earrings) at Christmas, that is why I purchased the necklace to adorn several pendants and could not possibly be more pleased. Thank you so much for the quality, promptness and the communication.

I can hardly wait until I am next in New York, to come by your store and introduce myself personally and get to meet all of you most helpful and talented jewelers. Again, my most profound thanks.

Most Sincerely,
Kathryn


Miss Gabrielle,

The ring arrived last week and it is beautiful. I had intended to and should have written to you earlier to tell you, but time slipped away. I truly enjoyed the process of buying the ring from you. You were a delight to work with and patiently answered all my questions.

This afternoon I asked my girlfriends 12 year old twins for permission to marry their mother. They gave it and were very excited to do so. If all goes well this time next week I'll be engaged.

Thanks again and I wish you well in all life's endeavors,
Scott


Hello Gabrielle,

I wanted you to know that I received my engagement ring today. I am overly impressed!!!! The ring is gorgeous and the diamond you helped me pick out is impeccable!!!! I am so very happy that I had you to help me through this whole process!! Thank you once again for all your help and guidance and for being patient with me!!! I would highly recommend Firenze Jewels, Inc. and you for your beautiful craftsmenship and advice!!!!!! I will be in touch, hopefully in the not to distant future to purchase my wedding band.

Sincerely,
Rich


I received the ring and I was thrilled! The ring looks amazing...When my sister-in-law saw it she was blown away at what a beautiful job you did. We gave it to my mother and we all cried!

Thank you, thank you.
Linda


Firenze

I just wanted to let your staff know how great my experience with your store was. After an extensive search for "the perfect ring" was excited when I found it on your website. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for. I also am very happy with the girl who helped me, Gabrielle. She was very nice and knowledgeable. She made a point to get all of the information needed and answer all my questions. I only wish I lived in New York so I could visit your store and thank her personally. Your website and your staff reflect your attention to detail. Thank you again for the perfect ring for my very special day!

Sincerely,
Adria


Dear Gabrielle (& Myles),

I think it's very possible that I have the most unique and stunning diamond engagement ring in all of New England. Ben and I were overwhelmed when my ring arrived and we opened the blue velvet box and saw my ring for the first time.

Thank you Gabrielle for your assistance in helping me pick the perfect ring, then finding the perfect diamond for it. To say the ring has brilliance, is an understatement.

The ring seems to demand attention. Since getting it, I can't tell you how many times, when I'm out, that I look up and find someone staring at it. Then they can't help themselves but to come over and ask about it. I've had a number of people ask if it's a family heirloom.

Thank you again!
Sincerely,
Linda


Hi Gabrielle,

I received my ring one day earlier than we had estimated. I was stunned when I opened the box. It is larger and more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. You were right, it really is lovely. The stone is flawless and the color exquisite. Thank you so much for working with me and dealing with all my angst about this but mostly thank you for offering me a price that was better than anyone else could offer. I will absolutely do business with you in the future.

Thanks!
Vivian


Gabrielle,

What a fantastic ring! You guys handled this perfectly, and I am very pleased. Thank you very much.

We will stop by when we are in NY to say hi.

Thanks,
Howard


I truly appreciate all your help, and all you have provided for myself and my fiancee…Thank you again for all of your help. Your name and business has been and will continue to be passed along to all my friends, co-workers and relatives for future business.

Sincerely,
Lawrence


Thanks a bunch! I got the ring yesterday and it's beautiful.
I'll be sure to refer you to friends and family :)
Kimberly


Hi Myles!

We just wanted to thank you for going out of your way to make sure we received the engagement ring of our dreams so quickly. You must have put in a great effort to make it happen, and we appreciate it. You are a great asset to Firenze Jewels.

We were a bit nervous that the ring wouldn't be as nice as the picture, but it is perfect!

We will be recommending you to everyone we know, and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Thank You
Dawn and Nicholas


Hi Gabrielle,

I received the ring, it is gorgeous. Today i mounted the stone and it looks absolutely amazing! A very profession job to say the least.

I would be happy to work w/ u again.

Thank you very much.
Happy Thanksgiving!
Natalia.


Dear Adriana & Jeff,

Marc and I want to thank you for the extra special treatment you gave us while we were in your store. We came expecting to look and "maybe" buy and what we left with was a spectacular diamond ring and band set.

Kerri was wonderful she seem to be able to read our minds as she quickly put together a setting that lit up both of our eyes. How often does the man's eye light up as much or more than the women's at the beauty of the diamond?

You really went beyond the call by having the ring for us at dinner Saturday night. I was thrilled to be able to wear it and show it off and Marc was proud as he could be.

You two are very special people and we are so glad Cindy gave us the chance to meet you and work with you in such a beautiful and memorable way.

Love,
Ellen & Marc


Dear Ron,

I love my ring… I couldn't be more trilled with it! The sparkle continues, I'm still getting daily compliments, and honestly, I can't take my eyes off it. The appraisal in Connecticut came in at $1,000 higher than it did in New York.

The ring is truly extraordinary and I wanted to thank you for your time, your undying patience (I know I can be difficult), and your always present professionalism. I have given your contact information to several people. A couple of them have asked me to accompany them to New York to assist in their selection process.

Again, thank you for everything. I am thoroughly enjoying my stunning engagement ring.

Fondly,
Sheila


Dear Ron,

I love my ring. Thank you for making it happen, also your lovely, gracious, note. My daughter, Kelly, said "Mom you have to will it to me! That's the ring I wanted". I have worn it almost every day. I still wear my gold/diamond hoops daily. Will be back when another jewelry purchase "calls". Thank you Ron.

With heartfelt appreciation,
Paula


Dear Everyone at Firenze,

Thank you all very much for working with me to make this dream a reality. The ring is very beautiful and everything that I could have hoped for. I hope I was not your most difficult client and would certainly enjoy the pleasure of doing business with you again. Jeff, you have a fantastic team there Gabrielle and Ron to Myles and everyone else. The box is beautiful, the packaging was fantastic, it seems that you really appreciate how important this is for your clients and that is a true rarity these days. I can't tell you how impressed I am nor can I express the tremendous sense of gratitude that I feel to you all.

Very best wishes,
Brian


Dear Ron,

I don't think I've stopped smiling since I put on those diamonds earrings! Thank you so much for working with me (and my friends). The jewelry is gorgeous, well priced, and really puts a sparkle in my day and my attitude.

Best wishes for the New Year!
Mary

Ron & Adriana,

Here is the remaining balance due on the stone and ring I picked out. Thank you for your very professional help in this very important purchase for me. Scott, Amy, her family, and I are very happy with the jewelry and service Firenze has offered. I'm sure we will be back. I'm also sure you will become a favorite of my soon to be fiancée Sherry!

Thanks again!
Blair


Dear Jeff,

There are reasons why some businesses keep their customers year after year. Integrity, kindness, excellent quality, value, great prices and beautiful inventory. I have always found all of these qualities with Firenze Jewels and that is why not only am I a loyal customers, but I recommend you to friends and strangers whenever I can. Thank you for your fairness and the special way you worked with me last week. I am truly appreciative.

A happy and loyal customer for 10 years
Renee


Dear Adriana,

First let me say thank you again for helping Thomas with his very confusing decision. You've played a very important role in our lives for a while and your understanding, humor and most of all patience was extremely helpful to the situation.

I don't think anyone could have done a better job or made us feel more comfortable. It's great to know that for future important purchases, there is someone out there we can trust and also like very much!

God Bless and thanks again from the top of my left hand ring finger.

Sincerely,
Michelle & Thomas


Dear Firenze Jewels,

Yoojin and I wanted to thank you for you help in purchasing our engagement ring. As you can imagine, we searched throughout Manhattan for this ring only to realize that you were simply the best. Tonight, we called the Horichi to thank them for there fine recommendation and be assured that we will pass the word around too. Once again thank you very much, especially Kerri, in helping us find the right ring for us. We look forward to working again with you in the future.

Sincerely,
Oliver (violinist) & Yoojin


To Whom It May Concern:

I wanted to write a letter about my buying experience with your company. Let me just say that it could not have been a more positive experience.

Kerri went above and beyond the call of duty she gave me professional guidance and what's more really built a relationship with me, one that I hope will last for years. She called me from home, she even called me from the hospital! She calmed my every fear and there were many as I am 3,000 miles away, never once did I feel for a moment that it was to make a sale. In today's competitive marketplace what really sets the successful companies apart from the rest is relationship building, honesty, integrity and good service. Firenze Jewels exceeded every one of those standards.

You have made a lifetime customer out of me and I look forward to doing business with in the future.

Sincerely,
Roxanne Hansen


Dear Jeff & Adriana,

Many, many thanks for your caring and kindness to me last week (and always!). I love it. Marc says "I done good!" Thanks again.
Linda


Kerri & Ron,

Thank you both so much for your help (and patience) in working with me. I can't wait to get my ring! I look forward to working with you again.

Bette Demarest


Dear Jeff & Adriana,

Leslie and I just wanted to let you both know how excited we are about the ring! Thank you so much for taking the entire afternoon to help us find the perfect ring and diamond. You guys are great! It felt so comfortable to see you and get help from a real expert. As I mentioned, I always knew it was the right thing to do. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jason & Leslie


Dear Perla,

Thank you for thoughtful attention to every detail in the purchase of my lovely Hidalgo black and gold band. The guards are a perfect compliment and folks usually mention my unique ring ensemble. I feel special wearing your/my jewelry.

Sincerely,
B. Davis


Dear Levins,

I love my ring, I love my man and I love you both. Thank you for taking such good care of us.

P.S. See you soon

Love & Hugs
Phyllis & Harris


Firenze Jewels,

The necklace arrived Tuesday - my husband gave it to me yesterday. It is exquisite, breath taking, dazzling, so much more beautiful in real life than the photos online. And your customer service is incredible - I faxed you the credit card authorization Monday at noon, the package arrived Tues early afternoon - WOW! This is my second special purchase from you - I'll be back again!

Thank you so very much,
Rosemarie


Dear Gabrielle,

The setting arrived early on Friday. It is exquisite! It has made my Fiancee' s holiday weekend one to remember.

Thank you again,
Michael


Hi Gabrielle,

I just wanted to send you a quick email to say a big thank you to you and your team.

We met Ron and as you said we really did enjoy working with him and everything went to plan.

Alison is over the moon with the ring and we are both delighted with the service we received.

Please pass on a personal thank you to Ron.

We will be sure to recommend Firenze Jewels as the place to but diamonds!!

Kind Regards,
Kevin


Kerri,

I just wanted to thank you again for helping me and my fiancée pick out an engagement ring. It came out looking perfect!!! She is completely in love with it and I will recommend your store to anyone that is looking for a friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Thanks,
Jason


Myles,

The package arrived not 20 minutes after I spoke with you last night. The ring is GORGEOUS. She, (Lorie) will absolutely be speechless!!! I plan on giving it to her Jan 3rd, which is our anniversary for when we first got together 4 years ago. I will let you know how things go! And I already know that I have another piece I will probably need you to have custom designed. I would like to give her a bracelet to match. But for now, thanks again Myles for all your help and advice. To you and yours… And the entire Firenze Family…

Happiest of Holidays to all of you!!!

Best Wishes,
Mike


Hi Gabrielle,

Just wanted to take a moment and thank you for all your help with the necklace earlier this month, it went over extremely well. Here's just a little sample of an email I got last night…

"I just got out of the bathroom after staring at my neck for about 20 minutes straight… I can't even explain how much I love the necklace. It's beyond anything I could have ever asked for, it's so beautiful. Every detail about it is beautiful, like it was made exactly for me."

There's a better than good possibility that I will be purchasing this girl more jewelry in the years to come, and Firenze will be the first place I look to buy.

Thanks again, hope you had a nice holiday.

Josh


To Whom it May Concern:

I would like to express my gratitude to Gabrielle, for her outstanding customer service. She answered many of questions in a prompt manner and was so very patient.

Thank you so much for all your help, it is greatly appreciated!

Sincerely,
Hailey


Dear Gabrielle,

Just a final note - to say that I received the necklace last week and it's beautiful! My daughter's birthday is 5 February and I can't wait to give it to her!

Thanks so much for all your help,
Kind regards,
Elaine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



    Rated on TripAdvisor  McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online 

scams

Paypal  BillMeLater  Visa  Master Card  American Express  American Express Fraud Protection 

 
   

Firenze Jewels, Inc. • 15 West 47th Street, #4 • New York, NY 10036 • 1 (800) 790-6980

© 2017 Copyright Firenze Jewels, Inc. All rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Español | Português